I’m a Christian….


I’m a Christian.

I’m fortunate to have a lot of great friends.

Yes, some of my friends are Christians. They are great people. I love them dearly.

I also have a lot of friends that are atheists. They are great people.I love them dearly.

Many of my friends who are atheists have a high level of ethics. Some, quite frankly, a higher level than I’ve seem from some Christians. Including myself.

So, for those Christians that think today was the day to say I told you because of an attack by an atheist.

I would remind you we Christians still have lots of planks to get out of our eyes.

#CapitolHill

Leave a Reply

