Agree or Disagree: You should have sex with your spouse every day.


Click on link here

First of all, I’m single and not married.

I’ve had conversations with friends of mine that are in long term relationships. I have to tell you that I don’t believe I have ever heard the expectation of sex every day with your spouse. I hear more of a thought of relationships change in time. And that expressions of love change.

But, the writer of the above Huffington Post, who is a wife, believes she should have sex with her husband every day.

She gives 5 reasons. I’ll let you read the article, but I’ll give you the short version.

1. It is a celebration of her femininity.
2. Men need to have sex and feel loved.
3. It is an opportunity to create moments with couples.
4. Sex relieves stress.
5. Sex is fun.

What are your thoughts?

One response to “Agree or Disagree: You should have sex with your spouse every day.

  1. The article wasn’t based on research. I hate books/ articles that put so much pressure on women (in particular) to be à certain way. The author sounds like she was quite young too. I just think such advice can be open to abuse. Then again, I’m not married.

Leave a Reply

