Agree or Disagree-The Podcast-What concerns me about the March for Jesus


Agree or Disagree-The Podcast-What concerns me about the March for Jesus

Instead of writing my opinion, I thought I would share my opinion via the Podcast. I discuss yesterday’s event of the March for Jesus. 

Topics include,

My experience covering the event from 2011

What exactly IS the March for Jesus? 

Ric McIver’s involvement with it. Why people are very concerned about his attendance.

The organizers of the March for Jesus history of legal issues with the City of Calgary.

My reaction to a paragraph that has caught the attention.

Who holds these people accountable?

You can read the March for Jesus 

http://www.marchforjesus.ca/news/71-fathers-day-and-march-for-jesus-2014

You can read my Open Letter to the March for Jesus I wrote last year.

 

https://kevinolenick.wordpress.com/2013/06/16/an-open-letter-from-a-christian-to-the-march-for-jesus/

 

Follow @kevole on Twitter

@AorDThePodcast on Twitter

Add Kevin Olenick on Facebook

Like Agree or Disagree: The Podcast on Facebook.

One response to “Agree or Disagree-The Podcast-What concerns me about the March for Jesus

  1. Pingback: Update on the post earlier today regarding the March for Jesus and Ric McIver | Kevin Olenick

Leave a Reply

