Introducing Agree or Disagree: The Podcast


For the last two or three years, the format we have use for Agree or Disagree has been simply a written format. I write Agree or Disagree, you comment by writing. Discussion/debate ensues. Yes, it works and often we have a great discussion! However, it is limiting in a sense. I’ve seen some of those limitations myself.

But I have been thinking about the limitation.What if we had format that included perspectives from different people? Maybe people from two different sides in a debate format? Or have  experts or Roundtable discussions.

Well, this is where I introduce to you to something new.

I’m calling it Agree or Disagree: The Podcast.

We will be doing a weekly format hosted by myself.I’ll have co-hosts and guests. Sometimes we will discuss one topic. Sometimes we will discuss a week worth of news! Depending on the week! It promises to be lively and engaging. It also can promise to get to the heart.

As we prepare to launch, and launch date is coming ver soon,This is what I would like you to do.

There will be  a Facebook Page
Like Agree or Disagree: The Podcast on Facebook.  https://www.facebook.com/agreeordisagreethepodcast?

If we are not friends on Facebook, we should be! Add me Kevin Olenick. I’m the guy in the hat.

Follow me on Twitter @kevole.

Keep an eye our for Agree or Disagree: The Podcast. It is coming soon!

3 responses to “Introducing Agree or Disagree: The Podcast

Leave a Reply

