My interview with Timothy Kurek author of Cross in the Closet


My interview with Timothy Kurek author of Cross in the Closet

First of all, I would like to give some context. For those who don’t know, I am a Citizen Reporter with Beacon News. 

 In December 2012, I interviewed Timothy Kurek about this book Cross in the Closet. Because of some circumstances, this was not published at that time. 

I decided on a whim to resend this interview to the new editor. She had a look at it and here it is.  I’m sure no matter, what side you are on, you will have something to think about.

On a whim and a conversation, I tried 

Leave a Reply

