The Thank You Experiment-Day 13


This one may be really simplistic.

But I’m actually thankful for the simple opportunity of rest and relaxation

There is a tendency for me to keep busy, and then busier. I love people and being around them.

But I also love a good nap, and for good measure, an awesome sleep with vivid dreams I should make into movies.

I’m thankful for that. And for the fact, I really don’t have a problem sleeping at all!

This is day 13 of the Thank You Experiment I am doing this month. You can scroll on the right to find the others. There have been a couple of other bloggers participating in this blog.

The Dulock Diaries. http://thedulockdiaries.blogspot.ca/

Natural Urban Mom. http://www.naturalurbanmamas.com/

Thank you! I’m going to sleep.:)

Leave a Reply

