A Review of Fifty Shades of Grey In Pictures


A Review of Fifty Shades of Grey In Pictures

I really wanted to give this book a fair shot. But this book was terrible on so many levels. It’s not the concept that is the worst part. It is poorly written, characters are NOT interesting or very smart. It really is the worst book I have ever read. This picture tells you what I did with the book.

8 responses to “A Review of Fifty Shades of Grey In Pictures

  1. O.M.G. Did I read that? Did I really read that? That’s 10 hours of my life I will never get back. To be fair, I didn’t expect it to be a stunning literary masterpiece, however I did expect something a little better than something that could quite possibly have been written better by a baboon holding a crayon. This review from goodreads sums it up best…http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/340987215?utm_campaign=reviews&utm_medium=widget&utm_source=reviews_widget
    a review of Fifty Shades of Grey
    http://www.goodreads.com
    ★☆☆☆☆ What in the hell just happened? Did I really read that? Oh, my god, I di…See More

  2. Bwahaha! I love it! I have not read it. Nor will I, buT I have heard plenty about it and it’s content. My heart is heavy for those that feel its an accurate/inspiring plight for female sexuality.

  3. Well Kevin, it’s unfortunate that you didn’t recycle it. Or you could have given it away. Did you review the book or was that your official review?

  4. That’s the review. I couldn’t say anything positive.

    I’ve been told the people involved in this lifestyle are actually offended. She has no actual experience with this.

    Also, your husband shouldn’t be editing your book.Just sayin.

Leave a Reply

