Agree or Disagree: There are some misconceptions about Christian Dating


I’m working on a little project this month.

I have set up some people who I’m going to interview that are Christians. We are going to discuss some issues around the topic of dating. Some will be married, some dating some single. They will give some perspectives on some of the topics and what is important to them

So when you hear of a term “Christian Dating”, what comes to your mind?

One response to “Agree or Disagree: There are some misconceptions about Christian Dating

  1. “Did Jesus date?” would be the question that comes to my mind. Now, as far as I know, the answer would be no so why do Christians date? While some may view that sarcastically and it is slightly intended that way, ponder the question of where do various Christians not follow the model of Jesus.

Leave a comment